The H household is decamping tomorrow and we’re imposing ourselves on a lovely friend (and her husband!)…

I’m starting to get a bit worried about the munchkin having accidents everywhere. She’s been generally very good at the whole potty training thing, but is still having an accident every day or two and won’t poo in her potty. How bad will I feel if she has an accident in the middle of their floor? I know, you can’t answer that, but still…

It all could be rather unsettling for the munchkin as we return on Sunday only to head off to see my parents on Tuesday (until Friday). I do wish timings hadn’t worked out as they have. Trying to fit in time off for Mr H with when V is free and then trying to get cheap train tickets to go north at a time near my birthday and when most of my school friends are off work (Easter holidays for teachers) hasn’t been easy.

I’m not sure whether I’ll have time to post on Monday (I’ll need to do lots of washing and repacking), hope you all have a good couple of weeks and I’ll prepare myself for a huge list of post on bloglines for me to catch up on when I return.

