This is probably TMI but anyway, it made me smile.

 I was standing on the landing the afternoon putting the washing out to dry while the munchkin was wandering around. She decided to take an interest in the potty (we’ve not started training yet but it’s in the bathroom so she gets used to it). She sat on it, mimed reading a book and then raced off to get one to read while sitting there! That’s not something I ever do so she must have got that from Mr H.

Hmmmm, I think we may have to start potty training soon, she’s been getting more interested in what we’re doing in the bathroom lately and she’s getting better at telling me when there’s something in her nappy. I was hoping to postpone it a bit, we’ve got a busy few weeks ahead, but maybe I’ll just have to go for it! Argh!

