I’ve been tagged by Suburban Mum:

1. Drink you had – mug of tea with friends from fitness class.

2. Thing you ate – erm….scampi and chips….just to undo all the good work at fitness this morning!.

3. Movie you saw – at the cinema, “Ratatouille” in November. On DVD, “Shrek” with the munchkin last week.

4. Person you e-mailed – Mr H about the Aldi offers this week (oh the excitement!).

5. Person you talked to – the munchkinas I put her down for her nap.

6. TV show you watched (live) – something on Cbeebies yesterday.

7. TV show you watched tivoed (Sky+ or video count too, I guess!) – “Motorway Patrol” (from the Men and Motors channel) with Mr H (his choice!).

8. Book you finished – “We’re going on a bear hunt” by Michael Rosen and Helen Oxenbury (can you tell I haven’t done much reading for me lately? I honestly can’t remember what the last grown up book I read was!).

9. Music you listened to – “Twelve stops and home” by The Feeling.

10. Money you spent – HMV online buying DVD storage cases and a Pingu DVD for a friend’s daughter.

Now I tag Emma and anyone else who wants to do it!

Oh, and apologies for the last post, I was just having a bit of a down day.

