Just a quick post from me today. I’m living in the house of snot today, the munchkin is walking around looking like slugs and snails have been crawling over her face (ok, so that’s probably a bit tmi…), and every time she gives me a hug she wipes her nose in my hair….lovely! I’m not managing to get much done housework-wise as she can’t cope with me not being near her. I’m hoping she’s a lot better tomorrow (but I’m not holding my hopes too high) as she’s supposed to be in the creche in the morning and afternoon while I have my fitness and first aid classes, if the munchkin’s this snotty she won’t be allowed to stay.

Since I’ve not got much time here’s a little blogthing for you…


You Passed High School with an B


You have the brains of a high school graduate… at least!

Could You Pass High School?

Not bad given that it’s American and I had to guess at some answers 🙂

