And it really seems like it has done lately.

I’ve only just found the time to sit and read some of the other Fun Monday entrants and I still haven’t properly caught up on my blogroll and said hello to folks there. I’m hoping that tomorrow the munchkin will give me some time with the computer in peace.

I’ve been for four meals out since Saturday, had two friends sleeping on my living room floor, spent one night sleeping on someone else’s floor,  had two disturbed nights with the munchkin, bought three presents (and a card) for Mr H, spent one meal feeling smug that the munchkin was happy and eating while her little friends were having tantrums in the middle of a restaurant and spent two afternoons cuddling a teething toddler on the sofa as said toddler wouldn’t do anything else in the first hour after her nap. And that’s all I can come up with number related comments for!

It’s just been a bit non stop here for some reason. I feel really bad that I haven’t been and said hello to my bloggy friends, I had a few minutes last week to read a couple of blogs but not time to comment on many. I’m hoping that I’ll have a bit more time at the weekend, as for the first time in 5/6 weeks we have nothing planned at all (apart from needing to visit a supermarket at some point).

