I’ve been tagged by Suburban Mum, so here goes!

The rules are simple. There are 9 questions (3², each of which has 3 answers, to give a total of 27, or 3³. The whole point is that the questions are somewhere between eclectic, banal and downright bizarre, so that you can answer completely truthfully without actually giving much away. Just put down the first three answers that come to mind if you can’t work out the “most appropriate” three.

Objects Within One Metre Of You
1. Mr H’s Father’s day present….just been out and bought it 🙂 good wifey that I am!
2. My broken glasses….the nose pad fell off yesterday so I’m in my contacts until the glue Mr H has used on the screw that holds them together has dried.
3. Half drunk bottle of diet 7Up

First Names of People You Sat Next To At School
1. Holly (lost touch after GCSEs)
2. Rachel (still one of my best friends, if she wasn’t in the US at the moment she’d probably have been one of the munchkin’s Godmothers)
3. Helen (again still one of my best friends)

Programmes You Won’t Watch
1. Eastenders….too depressing
2. Neighbours…..too addictive
3. Celebrity Love Island…..too weird

Favourite Trivial Pursuit Categories
1. Geography
2. Art & Literature
3. Science & Nature

Superpowers You’d Like To Have
1. Invisibility – so I can people watch to my heart’s content
2. Supremem cooking skills (ok, Not quite a superpower but would be good)
3. Ability to always put things away when I’ve finished with them!

Newspapers, Magazines or Periodicals Read Regularly
1. First
2. Mother and Baby
3. Cam (Alumni magazine….ok, so I don’t read magazines often!)

Songs You Dislike
1. Jingle Bells
2. Lola – The Kinks….most of their stuff is great (Apeman is brill), just don’t like this one for some reason
3. The Tweenies theme tune

Blog Posts of Your Own That You’d Recommend
Do I have to? Ummm…..
1. ARGH!!!!! (and a smile at the end!) – purely for the cure photo at the end 🙂
2. Unexpected guest! – pure randomness
3. Hmm….starting early – 🙂

People You’d Like to Tag

1. Emma
2. Sam
3. Bethany

